Our Donors

This table will be updated at the end of every month.  Better Barrow graciously thanks all our donors

DONORSCatherine Hinderson                              Anne Lee

Roger Chetwode Clark                          Anne Wells

Charles Cobb                                        Julian Wilson

Alan Tucker                                           Paul Windass

T Jackson                                              Mrs M C Hebblethwaite

Peter Cave                                            Sarah Cooper

Heather Govier                                     S G Carey

Sophie Skarbec-Boroska

FRIENDSLiz Hacker                                       Alan Walker

Terence Sloan                                 Anthony Holdroyde

Helen Anglum                                 Iris Leah

David Hebb                                     Alan Hamilton

Margaret Head                               Magda & Scott Gornall

Kevin Fewster                                Graham Jones

David Axelrod                                Simon Brett

Paul Morley                                    David Stephenson

Mike Pond                                      Val Morris

Ann Dawson                                   Sarah Cooper

The Deacon Family                        Truman Donoho

David Kern

SUPPORTERSMazak UK                                     Rob & Pam Whitaker

Len and Hazel Funnell                  Barrow Mummers

Mrs V M Pettifer

C Spencer Ltd

Wren Living Ltd

British Clock and Watch Makers Guild

PATRONSLorna Margaret van den Bos                   Robert & Janet Smith

Andrew Miller

Trinity House

Jonathan Betts

Horological Society of New York

Worshipful Company of Clockmakers

Trevor & Sylvia Millum

Graham Griffiths – in loving memory of Mrs Paddy Griffiths

Robert and Marylou Morgan

Julian Hargreaves

Peter and Joan Thorne

North Lincolnshire Council

Barrow-upon-Humber Parish Council